Site Map

Internet of Things : http://techsaints.com/internet-of-things.php

Augmented Reality : http://techsaints.com/augmented-reality-technology.php

AI/ML : http://techsaints.com/artificial_intelligence_and_machine_learning.php

Embedded system : http://techsaints.com/embedded-system.php

Virtual Reality : http://techsaints.com/virtual-reality.php

Games : http://techsaints.com/video-games.php

Electronics Engineering : http://techsaints.com/electronics-engineering.php

Mechanical Engineering : http://techsaints.com/mechanical-engineering.php

Robotics Engineering : http://techsaints.com/robotics.php

Social Media Applications : http://techsaints.com/social-media.php

Technology Consulting : http://techsaints.com/technology-consulting.php

Software Design & Development : http://techsaints.com/software-design.php

Mobile Applications : http://techsaints.com/mobile-application.php

eCommerce Solutions : http://techsaints.com/ecommerce.php

Website Design & Development : http://techsaints.com/website-designing.php

Vending Machine : http://techsaints.com/vending-machine.php

Electrical Engineering : http://techsaints.com/electrical-engineering.php

Barcode : http://techsaints.com/barcode.php

QR Code Technology : http://techsaints.com/qr-code.php

Interactive Kiosks : http://techsaints.com/interactive-kiosks.php

Radio Frequency Identification : http://techsaints.com/rfid.php

Near Field Communication : http://techsaints.com/nfc.php

Android TV Applications :

Google Home : http://techsaints.com/google-home.php

Kinectic Art Technology :

Digital Media Marketing : http://techsaints.com/digital-media.php

Holographic Projection : http://techsaints.com/holographic_projection.php

1. Consulting : http://techsaints.com/consulting.php

Web App Pen Testing : http://techsaints.com/web_application_penetration_testing.php

Website Pen Testing : http://techsaints.com/website_pen-testing.php

Mobile App Security Testing : http://techsaints.com/mobile_application_pen-testing.php

Source Code Review : http://techsaints.com/source_code_review.php

VOIP Pen Testing : http://techsaints.com/voip_pen_testing.php

API Pen Testing : http://techsaints.com/web_api_pen_testing.php

Cloud Security : http://techsaints.com/cloud_security.php

Vulnerability Assessment : http://techsaints.com/vulnerability_assessment.php

Network Penetration Testing : http://techsaints.com/network_penetration_testing.php

Database Pen Testing : http://techsaints.com/database_pen_testing.php

System/Server Hardening : http://techsaints.com/system_hardening.php

DDOS Protection : http://techsaints.com/ddos.php

Red Team Assessment : http://techsaints.com/red_team_pen_testing.php

OSINT : http://techsaints.com/osint.php

Malware Analysis : http://techsaints.com/malware_analysis.php

Reverse Engineering : http://techsaints.com/reverse_engineering.php

IOT Security Testing : http://techsaints.com/iot-security-testing.php

Secure Network Architechture Design : http://techsaints.com/network_architechture_design.php

2. EC Council : http://techsaints.com/ec-council.php

CEH v10 : http://techsaints.com/certified-ethical-hacker.php

CHFI V9 : http://techsaints.com/computer-hacking-forensic-investigator.php

CND : http://techsaints.com/certified-network-defense.php

CTIA : http://techsaints.com/certified-threat-intelligence-analys-training.php

Disaster Recovery Professional v3 Training : http://techsaints.com/disaster-recovery-professional-v3-training.php

Certified Encryption Specialist Training : http://techsaints.com/certified-encryption-specialist-training.php

Certified Incident Handler v2 Training : http://techsaints.com/certified-incident-handler-v2-training.php

CASE .NET : http://techsaints.com/ec-council-certified-application-security-engineer-dot-net.php

CASE Java : http://techsaints.com/certified-application-security-engineer-java.php

3. ISC² : http://techsaints.com/isc2.php

CISSP : http://techsaints.com/cissp-certification-training.php

SSCP : http://techsaints.com/sscp-certification-training.php

CSSLP : http://techsaints.com/csslp-certification-training.php

CAP : http://techsaints.com/cap-certification-training.php

CCSP : http://techsaints.com/ccsp-certification-training.php

CISSP ISSAP : http://techsaints.com/cissp-issap-certification-training.php

4. ISACA : http://techsaints.com/isaca.php

CISM : http://techsaints.com/cism-certification-training.php

CISA : http://techsaints.com/cisa-certification-training.php

CGEIT : http://techsaints.com/cgeit-certification-training.php

CRISC : http://techsaints.com/crisc-certification-training.php

5. ISO : http://techsaints.com/iso.php

A. ISO 9001

ISO 9001 Foundation : http://techsaints.com/ISO-9001-foundation.php

ISO 9001 Lead Implementer : http://techsaints.com/ISO-9001-lead-implementer.php

ISO 9001 Lead Auditor : http://techsaints.com/ISO-9001-lead-auditor.php

B. ISO 22301

ISO 22301 Foundation : http://techsaints.com/ISO-22301-foundation.php

ISO 22301 Lead Implementer : http://techsaints.com/ISO-22301-lead-implementer.php

ISO 22301 Lead Auditor : http://techsaints.com/ISO-22301-lead-auditor.php

C. ISO/IEC 27001

ISO/IEC 27001 Foundation : http://techsaints.com/ISO-IEC-27001-foundation.php

ISO 27001:2013 Lead Auditor :

ISO/IEC 27001 Lead Implementer : http://techsaints.com/ISO-IEC-27001-lead-Implementer.php

D. ISO/IEC 20000

ISO/IEC 20000 Foundation : http://techsaints.com/ISO-IEC-20000-foundation.php

ISO/IEC 20000 Lead Implementer : http://techsaints.com/ISO-IEC-20000-lead-implementer.php

ISO 20000 Lead Auditor : http://techsaints.com/ISO-IEC-20000-lead-auditor.php

E. ISO 37001 Lead Auditor : http://techsaints.com/ISO-3701-lead-auditor.php

F. ISO 2000 ITSM LI : http://techsaints.com/ISO-2000-ITSM-LI-training.php

6. Data Privacy : http://techsaints.com/data-privacy.php

CDPO : http://techsaints.com/certified-data-protection-officer.php

GDPR : http://techsaints.com/general-data-protection-regulation-foundation.php

CLPI : http://techsaints.com/CLPI-training-certification-courses.php

PCI-DSS : http://techsaints.com/payment-card-industry-data-security-standard-iImplementation.php

7. CompTIA : http://techsaints.com/comptia.php

CompTia CASP+ : http://techsaints.com/comptia-casp.php

CompTIA CySA+ : http://techsaints.com/comptia-cysa.php

CompTIA PenTest+ : http://techsaints.com/comptia-pentest.php

CompTIA Security+ : http://techsaints.com/comptia-security.php

8. Security Product : http://techsaints.com/security-product.php

Wireshark : http://techsaints.com/wireshark-network-analysis-training.php

Checkpoint Foundation – CCSA : http://techsaints.com/checkpoint-ccsa-online-training-and-certification.php

Checkpoint Expert – CCSE : http://techsaints.com/checkpoint-ccse-online-training-and-certification.php

9. Cloud : http://techsaints.com/cloud.php

A. Microsoft

Microsoft Azure Fundamentals : http://techsaints.com/microsoft-azure-fundamentals-online-training-certification-course.php

AZ-103 Microsoft Azure Administrator : http://techsaints.com/az-103-microsoft-azure-administrator-training-certification.php

Microsoft Azure Architect Design : http://techsaints.com/microsoft-azure-architect-design-online-training-certification-course.php

Microsoft Azure Architect Technologies : http://techsaints.com/microsoft-azure-architect-technologies-online-training-certification-course.php

B. Amazon

AWS Certified DevOps Engineer- Professional : http://techsaints.com/aws-certified-devops-engineer-professional.php

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional : http://techsaints.com/aws-certified-solutions-architect-professional.php

AWS Certified Developer – Associate : http://techsaints.com/aws-certified-developer-associate-level-certification-training.php

C. Cloud Security

CCSP: http://techsaints.com/ccsp-certification-training.php

CCSK (Certificate of Cloud Security Knowledge): http://techsaints.com/certificate-cloud-security-knowledge-ccsk.php

D. Google

Cloud Architect : http://techsaints.com/google-professional-cloud-architect.php

Cloud Developer : http://techsaints.com/google-professional-cloud-developer-architect.php

Cloud Network Engineer: http://techsaints.com/google-professional-cloud-network-engineer.php

Cloud Security Engineer : http://techsaints.com/google-professional-cloud-security-engineer.php

Data Engineer : http://techsaints.com/google-professional-cloud-data-engineer.php

10. IT Serivces : http://techsaints.com/it-services.php

COBIT 5 Foundation : http://techsaints.com/cobit-5-foundation.php

COBIT 5 Implementation :http://techsaints.com/cobit-5-implementation.php

COBIT 5 Assessor: http://techsaints.com/cobit-5-assessor.php

11. Training Calendar : http://techsaints.com/training-calendar.php

I do believe it is important to be future-ready with a portfolio to be able to deal with however the market evolves. This is better than just forecasting accurately but in having the weapons ready to deal with the uncertainties.
- Anand Mahindra , Chairman of Mahindra Group
Anand Mahindra